Zentralsekretariat

der Generalsekretär

Burkhardt_Yves

Yves Burkhardt
Generalsekretär AeCS

+41 41 375 01 12
burkhardt@aeroclub.ch

die Mitarbeiter

falsitta_cristina

Cristina Falsitta
Assistenz Generalsekretär

+41 41 375 01 03
falsitta@aeroclub.ch

brentini_heidi

Heidi Brentini
Mitgliederverwaltung

+41 41 375 01 15
brentini@aeroclub.ch

Zingg_Dieter

Dieter Zingg
SPHAIR/Jugend/IACE/FAI

+41 41 375 01 06
zingg@aeroclub.ch

robert_marc

Marc Robert
PR/Kommunikation, Website, JULA

+41 41 375 01 14
robert@aeroclub.ch

Nicca_Christopher

Chris Nicca
Ressort Luftraum

+41 79 223 22 22
chris@nicca.biz

petitpierre.christoph

Christophe Petitpierre
Modell-, Segelflug

+41 41 375 01 05
petitpierre@aeroclub.ch

Simone Schmid Bertschy

Simone Schmid-Bertschy
Motorflug, Admin Segel- & Modellflug

+41 41 375 01 07
schmid@aeroclub.ch

Ryser_Andreas

Andreas Ryser
Umwelt / Infrastruktur

+41 79 350 87 73
ryser@aeroclub.ch

Ryff_Martin

Martin Ryff
Ressort Internationales

+41 79 370 17 04
ryff@aeroclub.ch