Zentralsekretariat

der Generalsekretär

Burkhardt_Yves

Yves Burkhardt
Generalsekretär AeCS

+41 41 375 01 12
burkhardt@aeroclub.ch

die Mitarbeiter

Falsitta_Christina

Cristina Falsitta
Assistenz Generalsekretär

+41 41 375 01 03
falsitta@aeroclub.ch

Brentini_Heidi

Heidi Brentini
Mitgliederverwaltung

+41 41 375 01 15
brentini@aeroclub.ch

Heinrich_Stephan

Stephan Heinrich
Ballon, Motorflug, Fallschirm

+41 41 375 01 04
heinrich@aeroclub.ch

Maerki_Juerg

Jürg Märki
SPHAIR/Jugend/IACE

+41 41 375 01 06
maerki@aeroclub.ch

Nicca_Christopher

Chris Nicca
Ressort Luftraum

+41 79 223 22 22
chris@nicca.biz

Petitpierre_Christoph

Christophe Petitpierre
Modell-, Segelflug

+41 41 375 01 05
petitpierre@aeroclub.ch

Simone Schmid Bertschy

Simone Schmid-Bertschy
Administration Segel- & Modellflug

+41 41 375 01 07
schmid@aeroclub.ch

Robert_Marc

Marc Robert
PR/Kommunikation, Website, JULA

+41 41 375 01 14
robert@aeroclub.ch

Ryff_Martin

Martin Ryff
Ressort Internationales

+41 41 375 01 07
ryff@aeroclub.ch